A note from a 21 year old caregiver.

Let’s start at the very beginning…

Allow me to introduce myself. I am a college student, caregiver, yoga addict, coffee enthusiast and dedicated to the promotion of high quality-of-life for all!

My passion for individuals with Alzheimer’s and Dementia quickly grew in college, and I have now committed my life to serving this community.

Starting today, I will use Gloria’s Way to share a bit about my experience and the lessons I have learned along the way.

Continue to check in on our page for caregiver support and resources:

 https://www.facebook.com/gloriaswaymc.org/

Leave a Reply

